Book Tickets Here Buy Tickets

Festive Timetable 2019/2020

Cyclone_SBatnight CHRISTMAS.gif

From Christmas Eve, we will be operating to our festive timetable.

The festive timetable will be in place Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Wednesday 1 January 2020. See a summary below:

  • Monday 23 December | Usual weekday service
  • Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) | Reduced evening service
    Last RB1 Westbound departs Woolwich (Royal Arsenal) Pier at 19:55. The last RB1 Eastbound departs Embankment Pier at 20:54. The last RB6 Westbound departs from Blackfriars Pier at 19:23 and the last RB6 Eastbound will depart Putney at 20:00. The last RB4 departs Canary Wharf Pier at 22:02.
  • Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) | No service
  • Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) | No service
  • Friday 27 December | Usual weekday service
  • Saturday 28 December | Usual weekend service
  • Sunday 29 December | Usual weekend service
  • Monday 30 December | Usual weekday service
  • Tuesday 31 December (New Year's Eve) | Reduced evening service
    Last RB1 Westbound departs Woolwich (Royal Arsenal) Pier at 18:05, last RB1 Eastbound service departs Embankment at 19:04. RB1 services will stop calling at London Eye (Waterloo) Pier at 14:45. The last RB6 Westbound will depart Canary Wharf at 18:44, and the last RB6 Eastbound departs Putney at 19:00.
  • Wednesday 1 January (New Year's Day) | Weekend service with reduced morning sailings
    The first RB1 Westbound departs Woolwich (Royal Arsenal) Pier at 1000, the first RB1 Eastbound service departs Embankment at 1102. First RB2 Westbound service will depart Tower Pier at 09:40, the first RB2 Eastbound departs Battersea at 09:30. RB4 service starts is at 09:05 from Doubletree Docklands.

Please click below to view more detail in our festive timetable

TIMETABLE.png